Coach/Advisor Directory

Activities Director: Jeff Meyer - jmeyer@clargold.org

Football: Caleb Vogel - cvogel@clargold.org

Volleyball: Karen Staples -kstaples@clargold.org

Cross Country: Daniel Murray - danielmurray06@hotmail.com

Girls Basketball: Liz Ennis - lennis@clargold.org

Boys Basketball: Jason Berning - jberning@clargold.org

Wrestling: Dillion Anderson- Andersond3@central.edu

Girls Track: Monty Harker - mharker@clargold.org

Boys Track: Ben Lindaman- blindaman@clargold.org

Girls Golf: Austin Heeren- jaheerengolf@gmail.com

Boys Golf: Pat O'Brien - pobrien@clargold.org

Softball: Steve TerHark- sterhark@clargold.org

Baseball: Ryan Nail - rnail@clargold.org

Football Cheerleader: Sonia Vinsand - svinsand@clargold.org

Wrestling Cheerleader: Tammie Beisel - tbeisel@clargold.org

Basketball Cheerleader: Sonia Vinsand - svinsand@clargold.org

Dance: Alayna Clay - awatts@clargold.org

Advisors:

Musical: Joseph Granzow - jgranzow@clargold.org

Drama/Play: Christen Foster-Thomas - cfoster-thomas@clargold.org

Student Council: Tanja Jensen - tjensen@clargold.org

Speech: Tessa Yackle - tyackle@clargold.org

FFA: Angela Charlson- acharlson@clargold.org

Prom: Tessa Yackle -tyackle@clargold.org

NHS: Shannon Leist - sleist@clargold.org

Quick Links