David
Ackerman
dackerman@clargold.org
Kaia
Anderson kanderson@clargold.org
Jenny
Askelsen jaskelsen@clargold.org
Jason Berning jberning@clargold.org
Carter Bridges cbridges@clargold.org
Brenda Carpenter bcarpenter@clargold.org
Angela Charlson acharlson@clargold.org
Brookelyn Christians bchristians@clargold.org
Whitney
Dahlgren wdahlgren@clargold.org
Kaira Downing kdowning@clargold.org
Robert EnTin rentin@clargold.org
Tamara EnTin tentin@clargold.org
Megan
Fiscus mfiscus@clargold.org
Peggy Fitzgerald pfitzgerald@clargold.org
Alison
Friesleben afriesleben@clargold.org
Denis Greenfield dgreenfield@clargold.org
Megan
Hamilton mhamilton@clargold.org
Paul Hansch phansch@clargold.org
Monty Harker mharker@clargold.org
Logan Holmes lholmes@clargold.org
Olivia
Huntley ohuntley@clargold.org
Jay Jackson jjackson@clargold.org
Tanja Jensen tjensen@clargold.org
Sarah Kakacek skakacek@clargold.org
Mary Karbula mkarbula@clargold.org
Ruth
Katz rkatz@clargold.org
Jay Klaver jklaver@clargold.org
Julie Klaver juklaver@clargold.org
Tom Klaver tklaver@clargold.org
Diane Kreitlow dkreitlow@clargold.org
Brandon Lantzky blantzky@clargold.org
Shannon Leist sleist@clargold.org
Loren Lienemann llienemann@clargold.org
Ben Lindaman blindaman@clargold.org
Erica
Lindaman
elindaman@clargold.org
Jeff
Meyer jmeyer@clargold.org
Amanda Middleton amiddleton@clargold.org
Kristina Moore kmoore@clargold.org
Erin Morrical emorrical@clargold.org
Amy Nesbit anesbit@clargold.org
Pat OBrien poBrien@clargold.org
Cara Odland codland@clargold.org
Laura
Odland lodland@clargold.org
Kate Orness korness@clargold.org
Daphne Pogge dpogge@clargold.org
Hope
Reichter hreichter@clargold.org
Anne Ries aries@clargold.org
Macoy
Rohrer mrohrer@clargold.org
Patrisha
Rosauer-Hamski
prosauerhamski@clargold.org
Patty Sann psann@clargold.org
Rachel
Sido
rsido@clargold.org
Leah Wiederin
lwiederin@clargold.org
Casey Simmons csimmons@clargold.org
Martha Slagle mslagle@clargold.org
Erin
Slifer
eslifer@clargold.org
Dan Smith dsmith@clargold.org
Jenny Smith jsmith@clargold.org
Lynette Smith lsmith@clargold.org
Karen Staples kstaples@clargold.org
Shanda Staples sstaples@clargold.org
Katie Stundahl kstundahl@clargold.org
Lori Swanson lswanson@clargold.org
Katrina TerHark kterHark@clargold.org
Celina Thompson cthompson@clargold.org
Joan Thurn jthurn@clargold.org
Denise Ulven dulven@clargold.org
Kim Vierkant kvierkant@clargold.org
Caleb
Vogel cvogel@clargold.org
Adam Vorrie avorrie@clargold.org
Heather Walker hwalker@clargold.org
Amanda Warner awarner@clargold.org
Allison Warnke alwarnke@clargold.org
Austin Warnke awarnke@clargold.org
Kent Wesselink kwesselink@clargold.org
Leah
Wiederin
lwiederin@clargold.org
Tessa Yackle tyackle@clargold.org
Anna
Zeller
azeller@clargold.org