Cowboy Logo

The board meets monthly on the second Monday of each month and is comprised of five members from three districts.

District One  (Original Goldfield Area)

Troy Seaba

District Two

Cindy Dorn
Elizabeth Severson
Beth Jackson

District Three  (Original Dows Area)

Megan Ring

Board Meeting Agendas & Minutes

Board Meeting Agendas & Minutes Archive