David
Ackerman
dackerman@clargold.org
Jenny Askelsen jaskelsen@clargold.org
Margaret Askelsen maskelsen@clargold.org
Jason Berning jberning@clargold.org
Carter Bridges cbridges@clargold.org
Brenda Carpenter bcarpenter@clargold.org
Mary Cero mcero@clargold.org
Angela Charlson acharlson@clargold.org



Erin Cuellar ecuellar@clargold.org
Kaira Downing kdowning@clargold.org
Robert EnTin rentin@clargold.org
Tamara EnTin tentin@clargold.org
Peggy Fitzgerald pfitzgerald@clargold.org
Denis Greenfield dgreenfield@clargold.org
Paul Hansch phansch@clargold.org
Monty Harker mharker@clargold.org
Logan Holmes lholmes@clargold.org
Jay Jackson jjackson@clargold.org
Tanja Jensen tjensen@clargold.org
Sarah Kakacek skakacek@clargold.org
Mary Karbula mkarbula@clargold.org
Joyce Keeling jkeeling@clargold.org
Jay Klaver jklaver@clargold.org
Julie Klaver juklaver@clargold.org
Tom Klaver tklaver@clargold.org
Diane Kreitlow dkreitlow@clargold.org
Brandon Lantzky blantzky@clargold.org
Jason LaPage jlapage@clargold.org
Shannon Leist sleist@clargold.org
Loren Lienemann llienemann@clargold.org
Ben Lindaman blindaman@clargold.org
Mary March mmarch@clargold.org
Rachel Martens rmartens@clargold.org
Amanda Middleton amiddleton@clargold.org
Kristina Moore kmoore@clargold.org
Erin Morrical emorrical@clargold.org
Amy Nesbit anesbit@clargold.org
Pat OBrien poBrien@clargold.org
Cara Odland codland@clargold.org
Kate Orness korness@clargold.org
Daphne Pogge dpogge@clargold.org
Anne Ries aries@clargold.org
Patrisha Rosauer-Hamski prosauerhamski@clargold.org
Tess Roseburrough troseburrough@clargold.org
Patty Sann psann@clargold.org
Alicia Schaben apetak@clargold.org
Leah Sebby lsebby@clargold.org
Casey Simmons csimmons@clargold.org
Pam SimmonsBailey psimmonsBailey@clargold.org
Martha Slagle mslagle@clargold.org
Dan Smith dsmith@clargold.org
Jenny Smith jsmith@clargold.org
Lynette Smith lsmith@clargold.org
Melissa Springsteen-Haupt mspringsteen@clargold.org
Karen Staples kstaples@clargold.org
Shanda Staples sstaples@clargold.org
Katie Stundahl kstundahl@clargold.org
Lori Swanson lswanson@clargold.org
Katrina TerHark kterHark@clargold.org
Laura TerHark lterhark@clargold.org
Celina Thompson cthompson@clargold.org
Joan Thurn jthurn@clargold.org
Denise Ulven dulven@clargold.org
Deborah Vance dvance@clargold.org
Kim Vierkant kvierkant@clargold.org
Adam Vorrie avorrie@clargold.org
Heather Walker hwalker@clargold.org
Amanda Warner awarner@clargold.org
Allison Warnke alwarnke@clargold.org
Austin Warnke awarnke@clargold.org
Craig Warnke cwarnke@clargold.org
Kent Wesselink kwesselink@clargold.org
Tessa Yackle tyackle@clargold.org