Elementary Teachers

 Jenny  Askelsen   jaskelsen@clargold.org 
 Jason  Berning jberning@clargold.org 
 Brenda  Carpenter   bcarpenter@clargold.org 
 Brookelyn  Christians   bchristians@clargold.org 
 Jeannette  Corrow   jcorrow@clargold.org 
 Kaira  Downing kdowning@clargold.org 
 Megan  Fiscus   mfiscus@clargold.org 
 Terri  Godby   tgodby@clargold.org 
 Denis  Greenfield   dgreenfield@clargold.org 
 Megan  Hamilton   mhamilton@clargold.org 
 Jalyn  Heeren   jheeren@clargold.org 
 Emma  Hoffman   ehoffman@clargold.org 
 Tanja  Jensen   tjensen@clargold.org 
 Sarah  Kakacek skakacek@clargold.org 
 Julie  Klaver   juklaver@clargold.org 
 Diana  Kreitlow dkreitlow@clargold.org 
 Loren  Lienemann   llienemann@clargold.org 
 Erica  Lindaman elindaman@clargold.org 
 Amanda  Middleton   amiddleton@clargold.org 
 Amy  Nesbit   anesbit@clargold.org 
 Cara  Odland   codland@clargold.org 
 Laura  Odland   lodland@clargold.org 
 Daphne  Pogge dpogge@clargold.org 
 Maycie  Rector mrector@clargold.org 
 Anne  Ries aries@clargold.org 
 Rachel  Sido   rsido@clargold.org 
 Casey  Simmons   csimmons@clargold.org 
 Martha  Slagle   mslagle@clargold.org 
 Jenny  Smith   jsmith@clargold.org 
 Lynette  Smith   lsmith@clargold.org 
 Shanda  Staples   sstaples@clargold.org 
 Katie  Stundahl kstundahl@clargold.org
 Celina  Thompson   cthompson@clargold.org 
 Joan  Thurn   jthurn@clargold.org 
 Kim  Vierkant   kvierkant@clargold.org 
 Amanda  Warner   awarner@clargold.org 
 Leah  Wiederin lwiederin@clargold.org 
 Anna  Zeller   azeller@clargold.org 


Middle School Teachers

 Jason  Berning jberning@clargold.org 
 Whitney  Dahlgren   wdahlgren@clargold.org 
 Kaira  Downing kdowning@clargold.org 
 Peggy  Fitzgerald   pfitzgerald@clargold.org 
 Alison  Friesleben afriesleben@clargold.org 
 Denis  Greenfield   dgreenfield@clargold.org 
 Jose  Herrera   jherrera@clargold.org 
 Logan  Holmes lholmes@clargold.org 
 Jay  Klaver jkaver@clargold.org 
 Tom  Klaver   tklaver@clargold.org 
 Ben  Lindaman blindaman@clargold.org 
 Pat  OBrien   pobrien@clargold.org 
 Macoy  Rohrer   mrohrer@clargold.org 
 Erin  Slifer eslifer@clargold.org 
 Dan  Smith dsmith@clargold.org 
 Jenny  Smith   jsmith@clargold.org 
 Lori  Swanson   lswanson@clargold.org 
 Katrina  TerHark   kterhark@clargold.org 
 Denise  Ulven   dulven@clargold.org 
 Adam  Vorrie   avorrie@clargold.org 

High School Teachers

 David  Ackerman   dackerman@clargold.org 
 Angela  Charlson   acharlson@clargold.org 
 Robert  EnTin   rentin@clargold.org 
 Tamara  EnTin   tentin@clargold.org 
 Megan  Fiscus   mfiscus@clargold.org 
 Erin  Halverson ehalverson@clargold.org 
 Paul  Hansch phansch@clargold.org 
 Monty  Harker   mharker@clargold.org 
 Jose  Herrera   jherrera@clargold.org 
 Olivia  Huntley ohuntley@clargold.org 
 Mary  Karbula   mkarbula@clargold.org 
 Ruth  Katz rkatz@clargold.org 
 Brandon  Lantzky   blantzky@clargold.org 
 Shannon  Leist sleist@clargold.org 
 Jeff  Meyer jmeyer@clargold.org 
 Kristina  Moore   kmoore@clargold.org 
 Erin  Morrical   emorrical@clargold.org 
 Tim  Morrison   tmorrison@clargold.org 
 Kate  Orness   korness@clargold.org 
 Patty  Sann   psann@clargold.org 
 Jill  Stanton   jstanton@clargold.org 
 Karen  Staples   kstaples@clargold.org 
 Lori  Swanson   lswanson@clargold.org 
 Andrew  Tew   atew@clargold.org 
 Caleb  Vogel   cvogel@clargold.org 
 Kaia  Voss kvoss@clargold.org 
 Heather  Walker   hwalker@clargold.org 
 Allison  Warnke alwarnke@clargold.org 
 Austin  Warnke awarnke@clargold.org 
 Kent  Wesselink   kwesselink@clargold.org 
 Tessa  Yackle   tyackle@clargold.org